Skip to content

Better Than Ever

January 14, 2012

Dear Friends and Fans,

What’s up people? We have just recently migrated to a new provider with all kinds of features and conveniences that make it easier for me to post content for you guys. So, as I go through the process of migrating the essays, podcasts, and interviews from the old server to the new server, you may notice that some of the historical content is not currently visible. But don’t worry! Every single essay, podcast, and interview, has been systematically archived and catalogued, and will be migrated over here in due time. I’ll always be here for you to refer to, and to hopefully use as a springboard for inspiration as you move forward in your own life and find your own adventures.

As a side note, I have to say thanks again to all of you who have been so supportive of this website. The personal experiences and thoughts that many have you have shared with me over the years has been very touching and inspiring and is like the icing on the cake for me. As I have been migrating the old content here to the new server, I’ve been re-reading the essays that I wrote on this website more than 3 years ago. As I read these historical artifacts from my life, I am really amazed at how timeless that stuff is. The struggles, inner conflicts, and challenges that I described are still just as pertinent today as they were three years ago in that every man must face those challenges and overcome them before he can truly call himself a man. I hope that you too will go on to write about how you overcame your own struggles in your own life, share them with others, and inspire them to go on to seek their own solutions.

-William

From → Announcements

Comments are closed.